The Center for Cell Biology and Cancer Research - CCBCR

Faculty

 

Name Email Address
Anthony Ambesi , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ambesia@mail.amc.edu
Dong Joo Cheon , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
cheond@mail.amc.edu
Ralf-Peter Czekay , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
czekayr@mail.amc.edu
C. Michael DiPersio , Ph.D.
Professor
dipersm@mail.amc.edu
Paul W. Gudewicz , Ph.D.
Professor
gudewip@mail.amc.edu
Paul J. Higgins , Ph.D.
Professor & Director
higginp@mail.amc.edu
Susan E. LaFlamme , Ph.D.
Professor
laflams@mail.amc.edu
Michelle R. Lennartz , Ph.D.
Professor
lennarm@mail.amc.edu
Gang Liu , D. Phil.
Associate Professor
liug@mail.amc.edu
Paula J. McKeown-Longo , Ph.D.
Muntz Professor and Director
mckeowp@mail.amc.edu
Kenneth R. Norman , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
normank@mail.amc.edu
Kevin Pumiglia , Ph.D.
Professor
pumiglk@mail.amc.edu
Rohan Samarakoon , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
SamaraR@mail.amc.edu
Yi Tang , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Tangy@mail.amc.edu
Jiri Turinsky , M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
turinsj@mail.amc
Livingston Van De Water , Ph.D.
Professor
vandewl@mail.amc.edu
Wenzheng Zhang , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
zhangw1@mail.amc.edu
Mingzhe Zheng , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
zhengm@mail.amc.edu