Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Center for Immunology and Microbial Disease

Current Postdoctoral Trainees


 
Kathleen O. Busman-Sahay 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: Albany Medical College, Albany, New York
Mentor: William O'Connor, Jr., Ph.D.
Email: BusmanK@mail.amc.edu

Yoichi Furuya 2010 - Present
Ph.D.: The Australian National University, Australia
Mentor: Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Email: FuruyaY@mail.amc.edu

Irfan A. Khan 2012 - Present
Ph.D.: University of Karachi, SIndh, Pakistan
Mentor: Kouacou V. Konan, Ph.D.
Email: KhanI2@mail.amc.edu

Sudeep Kumar, Ph.D. 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: KumarS@mail.amc.edu

Kun Liu 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: State Key Laboratory of Proteomics, Beijing Proteome Research Centre; Institute of Radiation Medicine, Beijing, China
Mentor: Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Email: LiuK@mail.amc.edu

Herbert P. Ludewick 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
Mentor: Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Email: LudewiH@mail.amc.edu

Safiehkhatoon Moshkani 2012 - Present
Ph.D.: University of Rochester, School of Medicine & Dentistry
Mentor: Dorina Avram, Ph.D.
Email: MoshkaS@mail.amc.edu

Sivakumar Periasamy 2012 - Present
D.V.M.: Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chennai, India
Ph.D.: Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Bareilly, India
Mentor: Jonathan A. Harton, Ph.D.
Email: PeriasA@mail.amc.edu

Giang H. Pham 2010 - Present
Ph.D.: International Centre for Genetic Engineering and  Biotechnology, New Delhi, India
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: PhamG@mail.amc.edu

Lorena Sanchez Felipe 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain
Mentor: Kouacou V. Konan, Ph.D.
Email: Sanchel1@mail.amc.edu

Raju Sunagar, Ph.D. 2013 - Present
Ph.D.: Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, India
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: SunagaR@mail.amc.edu

Mohammad Uddin 2011 - Present
Ph.D.: Nagoya University, Aichi, Japan
Mentor: Dorina Avram, Ph.D.
Email: UddinM@mail.amc.edu


Yang Zhang, Ph.D. 2012 - Present
Ph.D.: China Agricultural University, Beijing, China
Mentor: Guangchun Bai, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: ZhangY4@mail.amc.edu

 

Y