Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Center for Neuropharmacology & Neuroscience

Faculty Listing


Name Email Address
Phillip J. Albrecht , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
albrecp@mail.amc.edu
Jeffrey N. Carlson , Ph.D.
Professor
carlsoj@mail.amc.edu
Russell Ferland , PhD
Associate Professor & Associate Director
ferlanr@mail.amc.edu
Paul J. Feustel , Ph.D.
Professor
feustep@mail.amc.edu
Mark W. Fleck , Ph.D.
Associate Professor & CNN Director of Graduate Studies
fleckm@mail.amc.edu
Stanley D. Glick , Ph.D. , M.D.
Professor & Director
glicks@mail.amc.edu
Patricia G Grasso , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
GrassoP@mail.amc.edu
Katharine Herrick-Davis , Ph.D.
Professor
daviskh@mail.amc.edu
Lindsay B. Hough , Ph.D.
Professor
houghl@mail.amc.edu
Yunfei Huang , MD , Ph.D
Associate Professor
huangy@mail.amc.edu
Lauren Jacobson , A.B. , Ph. D.
Professor
JACOBSL@mail.amc.edu
Richard W. Keller, Jr. , Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
kellerr@mail.amc.edu
Tara A. Lindsley , Ph.D.
Professor
lindslt@mail.amc.edu
Natalia Lowry , MD , PhD
Assistant Professor
lowryn@mail.amc.edu
Isabelle M. Maisonneuve , Ph.D.
Professor
maisoni@mail.amc.edu
Joseph E. Mazurkiewicz , Ph.D.
Professor and Director of AMC Imaging Core Facility
mazurkj@mail.amc.edu
Sarah E. McCallum
Assistant Professor
McCallS@mail.amc.edu
Alexander A. Mongin , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
MonginA@mail.amc.edu
Julie G Pilitsis , MD , PhD
Associate Professor
pilitsj@mail.amc.edu
Allan S. Schneider
Professor Emeritus
schneia@mail.amc.edu
Damian S. Shin , M.Sc , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
shind@mail.amc.edu
Norman L Strominger
Professor
Stromin@mail.amc.edu
Milt Teitler , Ph.D.
Professor
teitlem@mail.amc.edu
Sally Temple , Ph.D
Professor
temples@mail.amc.edu

N