Albany Medical Center
 Search
Home / Caring / Educating / Find a Doctor / News / Give Now / Careers / About / Calendar / Directions / Contact

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

Learn to live a healthier life with a little help from Albany Med. Attend a free health seminar or support group. Ask a medical expert your questions. Because sometimes knowledge is the best medicine.

Monday, February 02, 2015

Infant Care Classes
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
A-332 / 3
Birthplace Classes

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Breastfeeding Support Group
9am to 11am
South Clinical Campus
195-G / 1
Birthplace Classes
Breastfeeding Series
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
D603
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Lectures & Seminars
Childbirth Education Series
6pm to 8:45 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Birthplace Classes

Friday, February 06, 2015

AMC HIV Breakfast Club - Grand Rounds
8:15 am to 9:15 am
Hilton Garden Inn at Albany Medical Center
Sonneborn / 1st Floor
Lectures & Seminars

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Sibling Class
10am to 11:15 am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
A-332 / 3
Birthplace Classes

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Open House for Expectant Parents
5pm to 6:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Association of Nurses in AIDS Care (ANAC)
5:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Century House / Clarion Hotel
White Ballroom / 1st
Lectures & Seminars

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Emergency Measures/Mock Code
8am to 11pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Cesarean Birth Class
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
D603
Birthplace Classes

Monday, February 23, 2015

Pilates and Core Strengthening- 8 of 8
5pm to 6pm


MD-747 The Haven / ME 7th floor
Other

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Breastfeeding Support Group
9am to 11am
South Clinical Campus
195-G / 1
Birthplace Classes

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Open House for Expectant Parents
7pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes
Filter By Category

Calendar