Albany Medical Center
 Search
Home / Caring / Educating / Discovering / Find a Doctor / News / Give Now / Careers / About / Calendar / Directions / Contact

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

Learn to live a healthier life with a little help from Albany Med. Attend a free health seminar or support group. Ask a medical expert your questions. Because sometimes knowledge is the best medicine.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Bake Sale to Benefit March of Dimes
11am to 2pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Choices Cafe
Fundraising Events

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Childbirth Education Series
6pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Birthplace Classes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Cesarean Birth Class
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
D603
Birthplace Classes

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Brown Bag Ethics Case Discussion
12pm to 1pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Krav Maga Demo, ages 14-18
7pm to 8pm
JCC
Other

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Sibling Class
10am to 11:15 am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
A-332 / 3rd Floor
Birthplace Classes

Sunday, May 04, 2014

JDRF Albany Walk to Cure Diabetes
9am to 2pm
University at Albany
Open House for Expectant Parents
5pm to 6:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes

Monday, May 05, 2014

Childbirth Education Series
6pm to 8:45 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Birthplace Classes
Infant Care Classes
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
A-332 / 3rd
Birthplace Classes

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Breastfeeding Series
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
D603
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700

Saturday, May 10, 2014

American Heart Association Heart Walk
9am to 12pm
The Crossings of Colonie

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Healthy Life Seminar - Orthopedics
5pm to 7pm
The Desmond
Lectures & Seminars

Sunday, May 18, 2014

2014 Walk to Cure Arthritis
9am to 1pm
The Colonie Crossings

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Albany Prize Grand Rounds: Alexander Varshavsky
8:30 am to 9:30 am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Infant Care Classes
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Latham Med/Ped
Birthplace Classes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Open House for Expectant Parents
7pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes
Filter By Category

Calendar